Hog Story #134 Does Deuces

Hog Story #134 – Does Deuces – Exec. Prods., nodebit, coldacid, Dame Jennifer, Adam Eubank – Carolyn and John discuss a wide range of topics including, Ass Pants, Operation Warp Speed, Ken Jennings, Belle Delphine, your voicemails, and much more! NOTES Tell Tale Bridges https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tell-tale_(bridges) Ass Pants https://pairadize.com/en/pants/ Andrew Cuomo Emmy https://nypost.com/2020/11/20/gov-andrew-cuomo-will-receive-emmy-for-covid-19-tv-briefings/ Ken Jennings https://www.cbc.ca/news/entertainment/jeopardy-ken-jennings-host-1.5813518 […]

Hog Story #132 Horse Male

Hog Story #132 – Horse Male – Exec. Prods., nodebit, G33KSquared, J Finley – Carolyn and John discuss a wide range of topics including City of Toronto propaganda, a fav food map, Space X, a couple of cold reads, and your voicemails NOTES The Windsors https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Windsors SpaceX Screenshots https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Windsors All Things Considered on NPR https://www.npr.org/programs/all-things-considered/ […]

Hog Story #131 Pre Comes

Hog Story #131 – Pre Comes – Carolyn and John are joined in the smoker by the lovely Kym O’Neill and some dude named Darren

Hog Story #124 Boogie Boss

Hog Story #124 – Boogie Boss – Exec. Prods. nodebit and coldacid – Carolyn and John discuss a wide range of topics including a giant cat geoglyph, a bacon scented mask, a baby albino cyclops shark, Toobin’s Tube, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Nazca Cat https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/ancient-design-depicting-huge-cat-22867191 Toobin https://nypost.com/2020/10/19/new-yorker-suspends-jeffrey-toobin-for-showing-penis-during-zoom-call/ https://nypost.com/2020/10/19/jeffrey-toobin-was-masturbating-in-front-of-new-yorker-bigs-report/ 50 Cent Endorses Trump https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/50-cent-endorses-donald-trump-for-president-news.119892.html […]

Hog Story #123 Yard Pastor

Hog Story #123 – Yard Pastor – Exec. Prod. nodebit, Callers – Carolyn and John listen to your voicemails, read some cold reads, and just had a good time NOTES Cold Reads https://www.npr.org/2020/10/15/924021344/person-flying-with-jetpack-spotted-near-los-angeles-international-airport-again https://www.upi.com/Odd_News/2020/10/15/Zamboni-bursts-into-flames-at-NY-ice-rink/3601602777985/ https://news.sky.com/story/bungling-burglar-who-left-name-and-address-at-crime-scene-jailed-12104077

Hog Story #122 Eat Bath Shit

Hog Story #122 – Eat Bath Shit – Exec. Prods. nodebit, G33KSquared – Carolyn and John discuss a wide range of topics including, flying spiders, High Score on Netflix, stange addictions, Canadian Thanksgiving, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Tucker Carlson Mispronounces Ottawa https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/ottawa/tucker-carlson-ottawa-indigenous-1.5759031https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/ottawa/tucker-carlson-ottawa-indigenous-1.5759031 Holographic Ballerina Odd Drum Kit Setup Cold Read High Score on […]

Hog Story #120 Status Calm Down

Hog Story #120 – Status Calm Down – Exec. Prods., Nodebit and Lavish – Carolyn and John discuss a wide range of topics including, a railway mancave, Trump’s Hollywood star, Honeyland, Kart racing antics, your voicemails and much more! NOTES Elizabeth May Green Screen Fun Kart Racer Throws Bumper https://www.tmz.com/2020/10/04/italian-kart-driver-luca-corberi-throws-bumper-on-track-crazy-video-fight/ Trump’s Hollywood Star Vanalized https://www.tmz.com/2020/10/05/trump-star-vandal-james-otis-arrested-felony-charge-hulk-pickaxe-stunt/ […]